And the list goes on and on . . .

4 Jan

I was thinking about my shopping list and the things I need to add to it. It always feels like we are running out of one thing sooner than another. Like toilet paper. We seem to go through a lot. I guess it’s not a bad thing. . . .

Anyways, here’s my shopping list of things which almost always seem to be on it.

Shopping List

  • Toilet Paper because everybody poops.
  • Hemroid cream because childbirth gave me something that I can never seem to give back.
  • Socks because they either have a hole or nobody can find a matching pair.
  • Juice because there is always more on the floor than in the cup.
  • Fish crackers because they seem to be a staple in our house.
  • Laundry detergent because laundry is inevitable like death and taxes.
  • Toothpaste because there is more on the counter than the toothbrush.
  • Kids shampoo because it always seems to run out.
  • Dog treats because I don’t think that my kids are just feeding them to the dogs.

Here’s a list of things I surprisingly don’t run out of:

  • Hand soap because why not share youre germs with everyone!
  • Kleenex because snotties look so much nicer on the wall and couch?

What is always on your list?

4 Responses to “And the list goes on and on . . .”

  1. Renee Myers January 4, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

    Your list is a duplicate to my list from when my kids where little. Keep up on your blogs I always enjoy them!

  2. April January 4, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    Wait until your boys get to their teens, then kleenex will go to the top of that list.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 819 other followers

